It’s Party Time

Over the past few months I’ve received countless requests from family, friends and readers for advice on what they should wear to an upcoming event. I usually send these lovely ladies my top picks for special occasions based on what I think will flatter their bodies. My goal as a stylist is not to have them run out and buy something just because I say so. My hope is that they will try on different styles and find out what looks best on them, and what makes them feel like a million bucks.
With that in mind, I would like to thank my gorgeous blogger friend McKenna Bleu for taking photos of me in my favorite fall-party ensembles. Each of these outfits makes me feel special and confident (such a great combo), and we had so much fun during our shoot at Endicott Park in Danvers. Thank you McKenna, and thank you Northshore Mall – one of my favorite special-occasion-shopping destinations – for providing all of my gorgeous attire!
engagement party flair 510510 engagement 1510 engagement 3510 engagement 2{Dress & Belt: Armani Exchange at Northshore Mall | Bracelet: Express at Northshore Mall | Shoes: DSW at Northshore Mall}
bachelorette party style 510

510 Bachelorette 1510 Bachelorette 2

{Jacket: Nordstrom at Northshore Mall (similar) | Shirt: Express at Northshore Mall | Skirt: Forever 21 at Northshore Mall | Necklace: Express at Northshore Mall (similar)} 

wedding attire 510510 wedding 1510 wedding 2{Dress, Bracelet & Necklace: Express at Northshore Mall}

I hope you enjoy all your special occasions this fall!

Yours in style & flattery,
Tara

Leave a Reply

